Promoted = Shoe Money + Changing Lives

I am so excited about the growth of my Rodan + Fields business. In just 15 hours a week, I am able to expand my business each month even received a raise and received a promotion.  Woo hoo! I’ve never had more fun in my life.

To celebrate, I treated myself to a new pair of shoes from Tory Burch! Love my new shoes, they are so comfy and great for running-around town meeting old friends and making new ones. I simply adore sharing this wonderful company with people I meet and helping to change lives and get their skin glowing again. xoxo

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Business Opportunity. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

